MSME

Government of India - Ministry of MSME.

MSME Development Institute, Chennai


Officer's List In Chennai



S.No Name Designation Location E-Mail Id
1 Sivagnanam S
(044-22501785)
Additional Industrial Adviser Chennai dcdi-chennai@dcmsme.gov.in
2 MSME-DI
(044-2250 1011)
Director Chennai dcdi-chennai@dcmsme.gov.in
3 Govindaraj V
(09885486708)
Deputy Director Electrical Chennai msmegovind@gmail.com
4 Arun G
(9555907479)
Deputy Director EI Chennai arun.g@mail.com
5 Jayachandiran K
(9962873738)
Deputy Director (G&C) Chennai jayachandiran@gmail.com
6 Asokan M
(9443306411)
Deputy Director (IMT) Chennai asokanimt@yahoo.com
7 Ramakrishnan V
(9865005403)
Deputy Director (Mech) Chennai ramasisi@gmail.com
8 Kiran Dev Satuluri
(09502724009)
Assitant Director Gr II Mech Chennai kirandevmsme@gmail.com
9 Santhalingam K. S.
(9443694453)
Assistant Director Gr I EI Chennai kunduperumbedu@yahoo.co.in
10 Rhymson T Wilson
(07736284505)
Assistant Director Gr II EI Chennai rhymsontwmsme@gmail.com
11 Thiruppathi K
(9696020664)
Assistant Director Gr II Mech Chennai thiruppathi.msme@gmail.com
12 Srinivasulu N
(9840152798)
Assistant Director Gr II Glass and Ceramics Chennai nelloresrinivasulu@gmail.com
13 Balajee K M
(9900226980)
Assistant Director Gr II EI Chennai balajee.1985@gov.in
14 Gurvinder Kaur
(09953393736)
Assistant Director Gr I EI Chennai gurvinder.k@nic.in
15 Rammiya
(8056046187)
Assistant Director Gr II LF Chennai rammiya.msme@gmail.com
16 Saravanan K
(9962519625)
Assistant Director Gr II Mech Chennai saravananmsme@gmail.com
17 Uma Chandrika Raju
(9842035441)
Assistant Director Gr II Chemcial Chennai chandrika.uma@gmail.com
18 M V Leelakrishnan
(7358122100)
Assistant Director Gr II IMT Chennai mvleelakrishnan@gmail.com
19 Kandasamy K
(9941339788)
Assistant Director Gr II Glass and Ceramics Chennai msmekandasamy@gmail.com
20 Dhayalan K
(9710072259)
Assistant Director Gr I LF Chennai dayal_17@yahoo.com
21 Senthil Kumar R
(09445547991)
Assistant Director Gr I LF Chennai senbtech2000@gmail.com
22 Packiarajan B
(9444616785)
Assistant Director (IMT) Chennai bprajan1959@rediffmail.com
23 Venkat Rao K
(9952920812)
Assistant Director (G&C) Chennai raokvin@yahoo.com
24 Sivalingam N
(9790754446)
Assistant Director (G&C) Chennai sasi132@yahoo.co.in
25 Siva Rama Prasad K
(9283608039)
Assistant Director (Met) Chennai prasad_kanthi@rediff.com
26 Chandraprabhu R
(9367733356)
Asst Director (EI) Chennai chandraprabhu.r@gmail.com
27 Veeraiah D
(9444517305)
Investigator (G&C) Chennai certechveeru@yahoo.com
28 Lakshiminarayana P
(9840430051)
Investigator (Hosy) Chennai pelluruln@yahoo.co.in
29 Ravikumar A
(9486422397)
Investigator (G&C) Chennai ravi.ravi1965@rediffmail.com