MSME

Government of India - Ministry of MSME.

MSME Development Institute, Chennai


Officer's List In Chennai



S.No Name Designation Mobile. No E-Mail Id Location
1Shri Sivagnanam SAdditional Industrial Adviser044-22501785dcdi-chennai@dcmsme.gov.inChennai
2Shri Asokan MDeputy Director (IMT)9443306411asokanimt@yahoo.comChennai
3Shri Ramakrishnan VDeputy Director (Mech)9865005403ramakrishnan.v@gov.inChennai
4Shri Govindaraj VDeputy Director (Electrical)9885486708msmegovind@gmail.comChennai
5Shri Arun GDeputy Director (EI)9555907479arun.g@gov.inChennai
6Shri Rangarajan P BDeputy Director (Stat)9445959685rangarajan.pb@nic.inChennai
7Shri Senthil Kumar RAssistant Director Gr I (L/F)9445547991senthilkumar.r@gov.inChennai
8Shri Dhayalan KAssistant Director Gr I (L/F)9710072259dayal.spk@gov.inChennai
9Shri Santhalingam K SAssistant Director Gr I (EI)9443694453santhalingam.s@gov.inChennai
10Smt Gurvinder KaurAssistant Director Gr I (EI)9953393736gurvinder.k@nic.inChennai
11Shri Packiarajan BAssistant Director (IMT)9444616785bprajan1959@rediffmail.comChennai
12Shri Srinivasulu NAssistant Director (G&C)9840152798nellore.srinivasulu@gov.inChennai
13Shri Kandasamy KAssistant Director (G&C)9941339788msmekandasamy@gmail.comChennai
14Shri Sivalingam NAssistant Director (G&C)9790754446sasi132@yahoo.co.inChennai
15Shri Chandraprabhu RAssistant Director (EI)9367733356chandraprabhu.r@gmail.com/td>Chennai
16Shri Siva Rama Prasad KAssistant Director (Met)9283608039prasad_kanthi@rediff.comChennai
17Shri Leelakrishnan M VAssistant Director (IMT)7358122100mvleelakrishnan@gmail.comChennai
18Shri Balajee K MAssistant Director (EI)9900226980balajee.1985@gov.inChennai
19Shri Saravanan KAssistant Director (Mech)9962519625k.saravanan71@gov.inChennai
20Smt Uma Chandrika RajuAssistant Director (Chem)9842035441umachandrika.raju@gov.inChennai
21Shri Kiran Dev SatuluriAssistant Director (Mech)9502724009kirandev.s@gov.inChennai
22Shri Rhymson T WilsonAssistant Director (EI)7736284505rhymson.twilson@gov.inChennai
23Shri Thiruppathi KAssistant Director (Mech)9696020664thiruppathi.k@gov.inChennai
24Shri Jayaselvam P Assistant Director (Mech)9486656521sppjselvam@gmail.comChennai
25Shri Ravikant Maraty Assistant Director (Chemical)9989275530---Chennai
26Shri Ravikumar AInvestigator (G&C)9486422397ravi.ravi1965@rediffmail.comChennai
27Shri Lakshimi Narayana PInvestigator (Hosy)9840430051pelluruln@yahoo.co.inChennai
28Shri Veeraiah DInvestigator (G&C)9444517305certechveeru@yahoo.comChennai